Friends

Marquees and Venue Dressing



Abbas Marquees - http://www.abbasmarquees.co.uk



Toast of Somerset Venue Styling - https://www.facebook.com/Toast-Of-Somerset-1616666855215731/info?tab=overview



South West Chair Covers - http://www.southwestchaircovers.co.uk







Caterers



Parsnip Mash - http://parsnipmash.co.uk/



Mark Country Catering - http://www.markcountrycatering.co.uk/index.htm



Elaines Kitchen - http://www.elaineskitchen.co.uk/



Pieminister - http://www.pieminister.co.uk/



Passion and Soul - http://www.passionandsoulfood.com/



The Little Taqueria - http://www.thelittletaqueria.co.uk/



The Cream Tease Bus - http://thecreamteasebus.co.uk/



Split Screen Ice Cream - http://www.splitscreenicecream.com/







Photographers



Brad Wakefield - http://www.bradwakefield.com/



Eleanor Cashman - http://www.interlacephotography.co.uk/



Jo Hansford - http://www.johansfordphotography.com/



Patrick Elmont - http://www.mendip-photography.com/weddings.html







Bridal Hair and Make Up



The Cutting Room - http://www.westburyhairsalon.co.uk/



Beauty by Emma - http://www.beautybyemmawsm.co.uk/about



Ellens Nails and Beauty - https://www.facebook.com/ellensnailsandbeauty/?fref=ts



Michelle Hobbs (Make Up) - 07740024529







Local Eateries / Accommodation



The Rodney Stoke Inn - http://www.rodneystokeinn.co.uk/



Gordons Hotel - http://www.gordonshotel.co.uk/



The Bath Arms - http://www.batharms.com







Entertainment



The Singing Waiters - http://www.bravosingingwaiters.co.uk/default.html



Lolly Lollipop - http://www.lollylollipop.co.uk/



Mike the Kids Magician - http://www.thekidsmagician.com



Events Organised - http://www.eventsorganised.co.uk/



DJ Nick Burrett - http://www.theweddingdj.co.uk



Fireworks - www.sonicfireworks.co.uk



Kieran Clarke - http://www.mobilevideobooth.com/



The Schmoozenbergs - https://www.facebook.com/Schmoozenbergs?fref=t







Florists



Bouquet Florist - http://www.bouquetflorist.co.uk



The Secret Garden - http://thesecretgarden-florist.co.uk







Cakes



Sandra Monger - http://www.sandramongercakes.co.uk/



The Sunflower Bakery - http://www.sunflower-bakery.com/







Extras



Bridal Boutique - http://whitelaceandpromises.co.uk/



Get Ahead Hats - www.getaheadhats.co.uk



Specialist Wedding Dry Cleaners - www.thedrycleaners.org.uk

Keep up to date our latest news & offers:
© Nyland Manor 2016
Site Map | Website by Smooth7